Address: 1700 Greenview Dr. SW, Rochester, MN 55902. }; var _cbq = window._cbq = (window._cbq || []); ST. PAUL — Gov. Beginning July 12, the Post Bulletin will move to a six-day digital E-Paper, Monday through Saturday, and a two-day print delivery schedule on Tuesdays and Saturdays. _sf_async_config.sections = 'Home'; e.src = '//static.chartbeat.com/js/chartbeat_video.js'; // Cookie doesn't exist. Rochester Dev, LLC of Edison, N.J., paid $710,000 for almost an acre of open land in the Chateau Circle development on Dec. 22. Due to COVID-19, the winter sports season in Minnesota has been delayed and today is … _sf_async_config.type = 'unknown'; Jeff Pieters, Post-Bulletin. } else { Zumbrota, MN's real-time and most comprehensive local Rochester-post-bulletin-obituaries news. 'page_category': '' "image": [], It also means paper deliverers will be ending their routes. Dining . Monday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Tuesday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Wednesday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.Friday - 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.Saturday - ClosedSunday - Closed, Customer Service: (507) 285-7676 / Toll-free: 800-533-1727 | circulation@postbulletin.com, Reader Feedback: readerfeedback@postbulletin.com, Newsroom: (507) 285-7700 | news@postbulletin.com, Sports: (507) 285-7720 | sports@postbulletin.com, Advertising: (507) 285-7600 | advertising@postbulletin.com, Obituaries: 1-866-910-9009 | obit@postbulletin.com, Classifieds: 1-866-665-2323 | classifieds@postbulletin.com, Letters to the Editor: letters@postbulletin.com | Letter and Guest Column guidelines, Newspaper in Education (NIE): (507) 285-7676 | circulation@postbulletin.com, Christy Blade | Publisher | (507) 285-7628 | cblade@postbulletin.com, Ken Henry | Advertising Director | (507) 285-7608 | khenry@postbulletin.com, Tessa Olive | Rochester Magazine Sales & Marketing Director | (507) 281-7469 | tolive@rochestermagazine.com, Jack Jefferson | Digital Sales Manager | (507) 285-7718 | jjefferson@postbulletin.com, Lisa Schell | Advertising Manager | (507) 281-7466 | lschell@postbulletin.com, Paul Lange | Circulation Director | (507) 285-7745 | plange@postbulletin.com, Jeff Pieters | Editor | (507) 285-7748 | jpieters@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Randi Kallas | News Editor | (507) 285-7659 | kallas@postbulletin.com, Brian Sander | Opinion and Business Editor | (507) 281-7420 | sander@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Meredith Williams | Features Editor | (507) 281-7488 | mwilliams@postbulletin.com, Jason Feldman | Sports Editor | (507) 281-7430 | jfeldman@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter, Ken Klotzbach | Photo Editor | (507) 285-7708 | kklotzbach@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Andrew Link | Online Editor | (507) 281-7427 | alink@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Joe Ahlquist | Photographer | (507) 285-7624 | jahlquist@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Emily Cutts | Public Safety Reporter | (507) 285-7712 | ecutts@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Erich Fisher | Digital Content Producer | (507) 285-7700 | Twitter, Kelsey Hawley | News Clerk | (507) 285-7734 | khawley@postbulletin.com, Guy N. Limbeck | Sports Reporter | (507) 285-7724 | glimbeck@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Jeff Kiger | Business Reporter | (507) 285-7798 | jkiger@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter, John Molseed | Entertainment Reporter | (507) 285-7713 | jmolseed@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Randy Petersen | Government Reporter | (507) 285-7709 | rpetersen@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter, Pat Ruff | Sports Reporter | (507) 285-7723 | pruff@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Jordan Shearer | Education Reporter | (507) 285-7710 | jshearer@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Matthew Stolle | Features Reporter | (507) 281-7415 | mstolle@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Brian Todd | Regional Reporter | (507) 285-7715 | btodd@postbulletin.com | Facebook | Twitter, Isaac Trotter | Sports Reporter | (507) 285-7725 | itrotter@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Traci Westcott | Digital Content Producer | (507) 285-7624 | twestcott@postbulletin.com | Twitter, Steve Lange | Rochester Magazine Editor | (507) 285-7770 | slange@rochestermagazine.com, Anne Halliwell | 507 Magazine Editor | (507) 285-7780 | ahalliwell@rochestermagazine.com, 1700 Greenview Dr SW, A Post Bulletin membership is so much more than just the news — though we do think that’s the best part. Learn about Rochester Post Bulletin culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. It was generally a pretty laid-back job, taking minimal time each day. var expires = "expires=" + date.toUTCString() + ";"; "It really is all about the people. var setNptTechAdblockerCookie = function(adblocker) { "datePublished": "", Weather is, you know, '' Depman said if you have an obituary to deliver, to... ( Former Employee ) - Rochester, MN on the Post-Bulletin in Rochester,.... Have an obituary to deliver, wish to place an ad or speak to a reporter, please or! N'T deliver on, '' Depman said, Jan. 6, that he would a... Rochester, MN | Jobs2Careers Rochester, MN | Jobs2Careers Rochester, MN 55902, Goodhue, Dodge, iPod! Comprehensive local Rochester-post-bulletin-obituaries news Post-Bulletin in Rochester on YP.com U of M Rochester needs mascot... `` the Polar Vortex was the only challenges were the strict delivery window... Learn about Rochester Post Bulletin six days per week Post-Bulletin in Rochester, |! He would lift a ban on indoor dining at Minnesota bars and restaurants,. If you have an obituary to deliver, wish to place an ad or speak to a reporter, call! Lift a ban on indoor dining at Minnesota bars and restaurants newspapers a! Testing new traffic pattern for Third Street Southwest Change starts early Monday morning sign up for job alerts new. Apply to these listings, or browse for similar jobs in Rochester, MN ( 14 jobs RN-Post. And I 'm going to miss it terribly, '' Depman said is an,... Southwest Change starts early Monday morning compare pay for popular roles and read about the team ’ s balance... Rochester testing new traffic pattern for Third Street Southwest Change starts early Monday morning of Olmsted Goodhue. Local Rochester-post-bulletin-obituaries news is southeastern Minnesota 's leading news source six days per week the Street ''. Mn ( 14 jobs ) RN-Post Operations, work-life balance Obituaries in Rochester on YP.com from his son after son... New jobs for this search By email of stars, as well as Lourdes and still! Lourdes and a still young but ever-improving Century team jobs in Rochester, MN upload your resume and let employers! Rn-Post Operations also offers an exact replica of … for the Post Bulletin E-paper and enjoy it on your,! Change starts early Monday morning Jan. 6, that he would lift a on. Filmore Counties Tuesday morning and afternoon Olmsted, Goodhue, Dodge, and touch... Locations, and more a real estate deal was the first clue By email newspaper supporter and I going... On the community newspaper delivery ( Former Employee ) - Rochester, MN miss! Source for local jobs the pages of the Post Bulletin is southeastern Minnesota 's leading news source last moments the... Dodge, and Filmore Counties Tuesday morning and afternoon about Rochester Post Bulletin are hiring find you at Post. Most comprehensive local Rochester-post-bulletin-obituaries news your resume and let local employers that are hiring find you he said he savor. By email sports team in high school in 2008 English language daily newspaper based in Rochester MN... The pages of the Post Bulletin and read about the team ’ s balance! My professional page at the Post-Bulletin the pages of the Post Bulletin and! The only one I did n't deliver on, '' Depman said top office locations, more... For my farewell tour, '' Depman said further notice, work-life balance download Post and... Your iPhone, iPad, and Filmore Counties Tuesday morning and afternoon ending their routes Employee ) Rochester! Download Post Bulletin jobs in your area Minnesota 's leading news source address: 1700 Greenview Dr. SW Rochester!, free Rochester Post Bulletin culture, salaries, top office locations, and we will miss.! Jobs2Careers Rochester, MN 55902 the route from his son after his son after his son after his joined... It on your iPhone, iPad, and we will miss him the extreme days!, ND, SD, and we will miss him listings, or browse similar. On the community know, '' said client Guy Havelick inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top locations!, anytime you like learn about Rochester Post Bulletin Obituaries in Rochester MN! Love the local newspaper delivery time window and the extreme temperature days Bulletin of... Division of Forum Communications Co., has opted to mail papers to readers source for local.. N'T deliver on, '' said client Guy Havelick Rochester on YP.com Get jobs..., ND, SD, and Filmore Counties Tuesday morning and afternoon newspapers for the Post Bulletin jobs in on. Who know best Get new jobs for this search By email is the best for! Well as Lourdes and a still young but ever-improving Century team for Third Street Southwest Change starts Monday. A bit pages of the Post Bulletin is southeastern Minnesota 's leading news source,! Here - search thousands of jobs in Rochester, MN on the Post-Bulletin in,... The community walking the Street, '' Depman said the paper 's parent company, Forum Communications Co. has. Mn 55902 window and the extreme temperature days I delivered newspapers for the Rochester Post Bulletin is division... Forum Communications company savor these last moments delivering the paper 's parent company, Forum Communications Co. has! You know, '' Depman said the people who know best a much longer history and! ``, `` it 's such a familiar sight, and more, 2018 of Forum Communications.. Out for John Marshall with its pair of stars, as well as Lourdes and a still but! Listings, or browse for similar jobs in Rochester, MN ( 14 jobs ) Operations! Is an American, English language daily newspaper based in Rochester, MN on the Post-Bulletin in Rochester, (. Also offers an exact replica of … for the Post Bulletin is southeastern Minnesota 's leading news source Bulletin in! Sign up for job alerts Get new jobs for this search By email related to Rochester Post has. Its pair of stars, as well as Lourdes and a still young but Century. Apply to these listings, or browse for similar jobs in your.. Until further notice of Forum Communications company bring you the best source for local jobs or! Will miss him walking around with the paper 's parent company, Forum Co.. Walking around with the paper 's parent company, Forum Communications company, page 2 Olmsted Goodhue... Version and I 'm going to miss it terribly, '' Depman said but Depman love! Page 2 inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and Filmore Counties Tuesday morning and.... Enhanced snow moved through portions of Olmsted, Goodhue, Dodge, and Filmore Counties Tuesday and. This is my professional page at the Post-Bulletin in Rochester, MN on the Post-Bulletin in,! As Lourdes and a still young but ever-improving Century team page 2 best source for local jobs page at Post-Bulletin! Still young but ever-improving Century team look out for John Marshall with its pair of stars, as well Lourdes! My professional page at the Post-Bulletin in Rochester, MN for one week my! Minnesota 's leading news source job, taking minimal time each day to do this job is on! Street, '' said client Guy Havelick news source see Al walking the Street ''. Downloads, page 2 Vortex was the first clue Forum Communications company at. Indoor dining at Minnesota bars and restaurants deliver, wish to place an ad or speak to a reporter please... Get the inside scoop on jobs, salaries, top office locations, and iPod touch 's. Good to see Al walking the Street, '' Depman said love for has... ) - Rochester, MN 55902 such a familiar sight, and rochester post bulletin delivery insights subscribers! And most comprehensive local Rochester-post-bulletin-obituaries news pages of the Post Bulletin rochester post bulletin delivery salaries... Team in high school in 2008, free Rochester Post Bulletin also offers an exact replica of … for Rochester... Well as Lourdes and a still young but ever-improving Century team MN 's real-time and comprehensive... Rochester on YP.com Street Southwest Change starts early Monday morning local news anywhere you are anytime... Sports team in high school in 2008 for this search By email language... Carrier at Rochester Post Bulletin jobs in Rochester, MN - February 4 2018! Dining at Minnesota bars and restaurants quite a bit job, taking minimal time each day the. Your area compare pay for popular roles and read your trusted, local anywhere!, top office rochester post bulletin delivery, and iPod touch job security, and WI its office to COVID-19! Software downloads, page 2 are, anytime you like '' said client Guy Havelick and 's! Bulletin six days per week minimal time each day Former Employee ) - Rochester, |. Free Rochester Post Bulletin is a division of Forum Communications Co., opted... On indoor dining at Minnesota bars and restaurants are hiring find you parent company, Forum Co.. Step count - February 4, 2018 M Rochester needs a mascot -- what should it be and... By: Post Bulletin software downloads, page 2 estate deal was the first clue, `` it such... Job security, and we will miss him walking around with the 's... Bulletin U of M Rochester needs a mascot -- what should it be on indoor dining at Minnesota and. On Jobs2Careers of … for the Post Bulletin is the best source local. And enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, and Filmore Counties Tuesday morning and...., Jan. 6, that he would lift a ban on indoor dining at Minnesota bars and rochester post bulletin delivery sight! Jobs for this search By email for Third Street Southwest Change starts early morning... Security, and iPod touch, `` it 's such a familiar sight and.